Post Reply 
How to reset Preferences
22-01-2014, 12:54 PM
Post: #1
How to reset Preferences
You may easily reset all Album DS preferences by deleting following folder:

Documents/Album DS/AlbumDS.db

After deleting start Album DS and you will be prompted to select Photoshop version.

It's also important to not change the Sample folder in Documents/Album DS, this folder contains the sample album and will be the album opened by Album DS after reseting preferences or if the last album path is not found; therefore I recommend not using this folder for you own projects.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | Album DS | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication